芬兰🇫🇮2018年假期列表


  • administrators

    Date Day Holiday
    1 Jan Mon New Year's Day
    6 Jan Sat Epiphany
    30 Mar Fri Good Friday
    1 Apr Sun Easter Sunday
    2 Apr Mon Easter Monday
    1 May Tue May Day
    10 May Thu Ascension Day
    20 May Sun Whit Sunday
    23 Jun Sat Midsummer Day
    3 Nov Sat All Saints' Day
    6 Dec Thu Independence Day
    25 Dec Tue Christmas Day
    26 Dec Wed 2nd Day of Christmas

登录后回复
 

最新主题 -- New Topics

与 芬兰华人社区 的连接断开,我们正在尝试重连,请耐心等待